letter to crushes

Sitter och läser på bloggen letter to crushes, där folk skickar in kärleksmeddelanden och jag hittade några fina citat, som kompletteras med bilder från weheartit;

This is so not my area of expertise.

Please forgive my shy and dorky self.


i have a crush on the idea of us.




I'm a strange crossbreed of a hopeless romantic and someone who doesn't know how to flirt



love at first facebook stalk.




You make me want to be quaint.

There's no other word for it, really. After spending time with you, I just want to go live in a log cabin, make my own soap, drink tea, and listen to Belle and Sebastian.

It's wonderful.


I miss being insomniacs together.

3 am is lonely without you.

 


 

I just want someone to kiss at every red light.


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0